Contact Us

Jennifer Naidoo


Orthopaedic specialist Dr Alberto Puddu

Head Clinical Unit: Tumour and Sepsis Dr Leonard Charles Marais

 Orthopaedic specialist Dr Nando Ferreira

Orthopaedic specialist Dr Rian Wilfred Smit

Head Clinical Unit: Paediatric Orthopaedics, Grey’s Hospital Dr Pieter Maré

HOD Orthopaedics Edendale Hospital Dr Jacques de Wet

Orthopaedic specialist Dr CJ Serfontein

Orthopaedic specialist Dr Praven Reddy

Orthopaedic specialist Dr Julia Bertie

Orthopaedic Specialist Dr Sharmlin Narainsamy Naidoo

Dr Matshediso Ephraim Senoge

Honorary Associate Professor Dr Rasool MN

Orthopaedic specialist Dr David Mungo Thompson

Lecturer Dr Mabusha SJ

Honorary Staff Mr Thabiso Wilson Yende

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved